Hallitus 2018 ja säännöt

Tutustu yhdistyksen sääntöihin.

Puheenjohtaja
Koivuniemi Aila
050 537 9843 aila.koivuniemi@pp.inet.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja
Henriksson Seppo
040 774 7432 seppo.henriksson54@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja
 
Vainio-Ketola Marianne 050 323 0106 marianne.v-k@hotmail.com
Sihteeri  
Numminen Tarja 044 095 0037 tarja.numminen@welho.com
Hallituksen muut jäsenet  
Keskilohko Tanja  044 532 7414  tanja.keskilohko@gmail.com
Huhtanen Päivi  050 555 4663  paivi@huhtanen.org
Rekola-Kuusisto Teija  050 545 4863  teija.rekola-kuusisto@hotmail.com
Toivonen Tarja  044 252 3987  tarjatoivonen3@gmail.com
Varajäsenet
Jaakkola Anne 050 466 4041 nnejkla@gmail.com
Numminen Matti 040 516 3420

matti.numminen@teollisuusliitto.fi

Vanne Leena   leena.57vanne@gmail.com